Board of Directors

William R. Milam

First Vice President
Brian R. Endlich


Second Vice President
Elizabeth Crumb

SecretaryChristine Wiseman
TreasurerShawn Richards
ParliamentarianMike Sims
State TrusteeCorey Thomas
ChaplainFr. Ray Fecteau
Sergeant-at-ArmsJohn Brown
HistorianBrian Walker
GuardRicardo Mode
Civilian RepresentativePamela Cherry
Retiree RepresentativeRon Oliver

Committee Chairmen:

Officer Safety CommitteeLenny Damron
PublicationsLatoya Berryman
WelfareLeonard Damron
BylawsMike Sims – Ricardo Mode
Special EventsAlaina Gay
GrievanceBrian Endlich
FOP TagCorey Thomas
COPSBrian Walker
FOP Store/FinanceShawn Richards
RecordsChristine Wiseman
NegotiationsWill Milam
LegislativeWill Milam

News Updates

DSA Sponsors Heroes & Crime Solvers Golf Tournaments
Wednesday, July 22nd at 11:24 am

            The Deputy Sheriffs Association partnered with Heroes, Inc. and Prince George’s Crime Solvers to sponsor separate golf tournaments in July. Retiree Representative Ron Oliver and Treasurer Randy Cooper represented the DSA at the events. … Continue reading

Crime Solvers Golf
Governor Hogan Signs DSA Proposed Legislation Into Law
Tuesday, April 14th at 4:46 pm

President Will Milam, along with First Vice President Brian Endlich, stood next to Governor Larry Hogan in Annapolis today, as he signed the Prince George’s County Deputy Sheriff’s Transfer Tax bill into law. With the passage of this law, our … Continue reading

DSA Bill Signing 2015
Retired DSA Members Gather for Quarterly Luncheon
Wednesday, March 11th at 10:38 am

On March 10, 2015, President Will Milam, joined by First Vice President Brian Endlich and Retiree Representative Ron Oliver, hosted more than 20 retired members of the Deputy Sheriffs Association for its quarterly retiree luncheon. The retirees were provided with updates … Continue reading

RetireeLunch03102015 021

There are no upcoming events to display at this time.